Skip to main content


Guided by industry pioneers and business experts.

cannabis lightbulb

Board of Directors

Jeff Vail

Chairman of the Board

Emad Georgy

Board Member, Interim Chief Technology Officer

Amy McDonald

Board Member

Mike Branvold

Board Member

Hirsh Jain

Board Member

Our Leadership Team

Jeff Gray

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Basch

Chief Financial Officer (Interim)

Josh Wurzer

Chief Compliance Officer

Alec Dixon

Executive VP, Client Relations

Ryan DeCurtis

Senior VP, Technology

Shawn Kusma

Vice President, Lab Operations

Nina Vasquez

Director, Human Resources

Rachel Wonnacott

National Sales Director

Jillian Blaney

Lab Director, Arizona

Josh Antunovich

Lab Director, Northern CA

Dr. Philip Travisano III

Lab Director, CO

Manik Gudimani

Lab Director, MI

Bree Hamilton

Asst. Lab Director, OR

Looking to partner with a true multi-state lab?